08 – 11 – 15

hey guys! here i am randomly doing stuff on a summer day šŸ˜‰

i’m wearing a 1975 tank i got at their concert a while ago. i spent my last $s on it and thankfully made it home with zero cash. (it was worth it)

shorts – astr; jacket – urban outfitters; shoes – i got them in germany;Ā 

bag – coach; sunglasses – american eagle šŸ˜‰

this might be my last post of the summer – but hopefully not! school starts on august 25th for me.. let me know if you want me to post about something specific šŸ™‚

enjoy august!

xx,

chiara

44 thoughts on “08 – 11 – 15

  1. Hey! love this outfit!! May I ask the size of the tee? I wanna get one of those (really love the 1975) but i’m really rEALLY small so i’m not pretty sure of what to do… (yup, I know my name is strange, I’m from the other side of the world)

    1. I got a small but it’s still huge on me! If you look closely, you can see that I tied it on the side. So I’d suggest getting the smallest size possible. However, it also looks really cool just loose and tied to the side – what I’m doing!

Leave a Reply

