06 – 08 – 15

I haven’t posted in such a long time! Because I FINALLY have summer vacation I thought I’d do it today πŸ™‚

Too bad I didn’t have a coke to go along with this..3.565sweater – Wildfox; shorts – Madewell; sandals – Coach; bag – Coach

the shoes have a really cool chunky silver heel that you can’t see in the pictures – i’ll try to show it another time!

what are you guys doing for the summer? right now i’m still in slight shock that school is over and that i’ll be a senior next year!

xx,

chiara

also, follow me on instagram @the_ch1ara !

47 thoughts on “06 – 08 – 15

  1. Hey love! So I think your blog is just fabulous – Anywho, I’d like to nominate you for the Fashionista Award! Theres more information at β€œhttps://thatchicfashionblog.wordpress.com/the-fashionista-award/”. Happy Tuesday!

    X
    Xx,
    Kate
    fashionably-kate.com

  2. Hi! I really like your blog, I followed! I have a question, How do I make my posts go to a category and also automatically to home. And when someone goes onto my blog it’s automatically in the home page? Thanks for your help! Xoxo LOL

    1. thank you! try going to your wordpress dashboard and there you can organize your pages. when a person scrolls through your post they’re in home, but when they click on a post they only see that post. also, you can organize your posts by category when you post them in the details section. i hope that’s helpful! πŸ™‚ if not, there are some articles / books about wordpress

Leave a Reply

