04 – 06 – 15

So it’s finally warm(ish) in ny but it’s raining! Life is cruel.

Here I am, not dancing in the rain:

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

nooo the coat is back:
Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset
7

top – joie; jeans – seven for all mankind; shoes – vince camuto; bag – kate spade;

coat – laundry by shelli segal; bracelet 1 – michael kors, bracelet 2 – dior

I hope that all of you guys who celebrate Easter have an amazing Easter week-end!

xx,

chiara

35 thoughts on “04 – 06 – 15

  1. You are a very beautiful girl! I love your style, simple and stylish. Did you cut the knees of your pants. I was thinking to do the same on my jeans. Love your hair!

  2. Hello! Your blog is SO lovely! I also LOVE this look, so exciting with this warm weather on the east coast! Hopefully it stays so we can break out our spring wardrobes! I just started a fashion, beauty & lifestyle blog and would love if you would check it out! Kyra xx

  3. Wow I love this post and your blog! You are so beautiful and your fashion sense is incredible! So glad I found your blog☺️

  4. Great Outfit! Really like the way you styled your ripped jeans, it’s such a chic and easy look ❀️

Leave a Reply

