28 – 12 – 14

So many rumors. Β What is happening with Meadham Kirchoff? And why do I care? Because they’re part of the legendary old – old for me anyway – London fashion scene. They inspired Mcqueen guys! The word in London was that they shut down, but (?) apparently not true. What is certain: no Meadham Kirchoff for Fall ’15 which is so sad. Why? Debt. I hate how the greatest designers are shut down by the most common and least greatest things. But another rumor – they might be heading to Schiaparelli. I think they’d be a much better fit than Marco Zanini and Schiap would definitely approve.

On another note, here I am on another rainy day:
1

5

4

2sweater – Kimchi Blue; jeans – Seven for all Mankind; shoes – Ash; clutch – Kate Spade; pouch – Pamela Barsky

I think I’ve been wearing Seven jeans for all my posts. That’s how much I love them – and you should too.

xx,

chiara

 

22 thoughts on “28 – 12 – 14

  1. I really like this look!! I feel the same way about J Brand as you do 7 for all Mankind – find a jean brand that you know fits your body and stick with it! xo- Dani

Leave a Reply

